Cody Webb and Colton Haaker are set to continue their on track battles when the SuperEnduro World Championship begins next month.

With the duo currently locked in a fight for the AMA EnduroCross Championship, it’s now been confirmed that both riders will contest the SuperEnduro series beginning in Lodz on December 5th.

Webb, is no stranger to the predominantly European based championship having ended up second overall in 2015. Claiming three race wins along the way, Webb will look to up that score this time around.

Haaker did dip a toe into the series by contesting the final round in France as a wildcard but it was met with little success. Setup issues, adapting to the three-race format plus being bunged up with the flu didn’t help his cause and he carded a best race result of seventh on the night.

With both riders on top form stateside, it’s certainly going to make for an exciting series opener in Lodz when they join Taddy Blazusiak, Jonny Walker, Alfredo Gomez, Mario Roman and Taylor Robert behind the starting gate.

SuperEnduro Prestige Grading List*

Taddy Blazusiak (KTM)

Cody Webb (KTM)

Jonny Walker (KTM)

David Knight (TBC)

Alfredo Gomez (KTM)

Taylor Robert (KTM)

Paul Bolton (Beta)

Mario Roman (Husqvarna)

Colton Haaker (Husqvarna)

Ty Tremaine (KTM)

*Pre qualified riders