Results listing from the opening round of the 2018 Endurocross series where Cody Webb has taken the win ahead of Colton Haaker, with Trystan Hart in third.


The fastest pair of Webb and Haaker took turns to lead the final moto race including swapping places as they took the mandatory ‘No Joke’ lane over and under two cars once during the intense 19-lap race.


2018 Endurocross Championship Super Enduro class round one results Prescott, Arizona: