Video highlights action from the Alès Trêm Extreme Enduro prologue races including heat wins for overall event winner Graham Jarvis, plus Mario Roman, Wade Young and eventual prologue winner in the night race, Manuel Lettenbichler. 


Video Credit: Jaume Soler Movies
Byline jp ISDE 2018 Enduro21
Jon Pearson
Enduro21 Editor and Bike Tester