After a year’s absence from the ISDE, France has announced the team will field at this year’s 92nd edition of the race in France.

Gearing up for the race in Brive-a-la-Gaillarde from August 28-September 2, the French World Trophy team will be Jeremy Tarroux (Sherco), Loic Larrieu (Yamaha), Christophe Nambotin (KTM) and Christophe Charlier (Husqvarna).

Mathias Bellino was originally pencilled in for a place on the team but an injury has seen him forced to withdraw and replaced by Charlier.

france isde team brive enduro 1200