" "

Get to know the KTM Factory Racing team for Dakar 2016! Laia Sanz, Matthias Walkner, Jordi Viladoms, Toby Price, and Antoine Meo make up the new generation of riders for the toughest race in the world. Taking on more than 9,000 kilometers during 14 days of racing, the KTM riders and machines push themselves to the absolute limit.