" "

Classic woods test video highlights from Wellston, Ohio where Grant Baylor won round six of the 2019 Kenda AMA National Enduro Series. 


Baylor won his second NEPG round on the bounce and has also won three of the last four. And after winning all six tests for the second event in a row, he is now sitting on a 12-test win streak heading to the next round in Missouri on September 8. 

Little Racoon National Enduro 2019 overall results:

  1. Grant Baylor (KTM) 
  2. Steward Baylor (KTM)
  3. Evan Smith (Hsq)
  4. Thorn Devlin (GG)
  5. Mike Witkowski (Bet)
  6. Liam Draper (KTM)
  7. Nick Fahringer (Shr)
  8. Ron Commo III (KTM)
  9. Alex Teagarden (Hsq)
  10. Michael Pillar (Yam)
Photo Credit: Darrin Chapmen
Byline jp ISDE 2018 Enduro21
Jon Pearson
Enduro21 Editor and Bike Tester