" "

Video highlights from round eight of the 2019 National Enduro Championship at the Muddobbers Enduro in Indiana where Grant Baylor took the win after topping every test. 


For the sixth time this season the Baylor brothers took the top spots at the National Enduro Championship with Grant beating his brother Steward to stay in the hunt for the title, anyway a 31 points gap seems insuperable with two races left. Ricky Russell claimed the last podium spot on his first appearance in the series this year. 

Muddobbers National Enduro 2019 overall results:

  1. Grant Baylor (KTM)
  2. Steward Baylor (KTM)
  3. Ricky Russell (Yam)
  4. Evan Smith (Hsq)
  5. Thorn Devlin (GG)
  6. Mike Witkowski (Bet)
  7. Liam Draper (KTM)
  8. Dylan Yearbury (Yam)
  9. Jake Froman (Hsq)
  10. Ron Commo III (KTM)


Video credit: National Enduro Series 
igor aguada bio resized
Igor Aguado
Enduro21 Junior Editor