The Dirty Dozen Movie is Bad Billy Media’s inspiring look at the off-road riding lives of the Rockstar Husqvarna factory family featuring: Graham Jarvis, Zach Osborne, Billy Bolt, Jason Anderson, Jalek Swoll, Tayla Jones, Pauls Jonass, Dean Wilson, Jed Beaton, Colby Raha, Talon Hawkins and Thomas Kjer Olsen.


That’s the trailer, download the whole movie via your preferred source or visit: