Video highlights from the 2024 Dakar Rally final stage where Ricky Brabec sealed the overall victory, Harith Noah claimed Rally 2, Tobias Ebster took the Original by Motul by storm and Jane Daniels grabbed the Women’s win plus a “Dakar Spirit” award for sporting behaviour.


More about what happened on stage 12 and full results in our separate stories: American Ricky Brabec wins the 2024 Dakar Rally for Honda + 2024 Dakar Rally final official classification for bike categories