Flat grassy tests all the way at Zink Ranch National Enduro, the penultimate round of the 2019 Kenda AMA National Enduro Series – Grant Baylor grabbed his fifth win of the season. 

Taking his fifth win of the season and second in a row, Grant Baylor topped just two tests at the Zink Ranch National Enduro but remained consistent in the other five for the overall. The result takes the championship fight between the Baylor brothers (Steward finished second) down to the wire at the final round. Evan Smith finished third making it his fifth podium appearance this season.

Zink Ranch National Enduro 2019 overall results:

  1. Grant Baylor (KTM)
  2. Steward Baylor (KTM)
  3. Evan Smith (Hsq)
  4. Mike Witkowski (Bet)
  5. Ron Commo (KTM)
  6. Nate Ferderer (Suz)
  7. Liam Draper (KTM)
  8. Noah Clark (Yam)
  9. Jake Froman (Hsq)
  10. Logan Kittock (Hsq)

More information: NationalEnduro.com 


Photo Credit: Shan Moore