" "

Short and sweet highlights from the opening round of the 2019 EnduroCross season where Colton Haaker took the win ahead of Cory Graffunder and Taddy Blazusiak.


Read the full story from round one here...

Photo credit: MJSMotoPhotos.com


Byline jp ISDE 2018 Enduro21
Jon Pearson
Enduro21 Editor and Bike Tester