Reigning ISDE Trophy and Junior team champions announce 2018 rider line-ups for Viña Del Mar, Chile – Livia Lancelot included in the Women’s team.


The French Federation of Motorcycling (FFM) has released the riders and teams selected for the 2018 International Six Days Enduro this November in Viña Del Mar, Chile. 

The rider line-up for the Trophy Team comes as little surprise and surely will be among the contenders for victory as reigning champions. The French team took a solid win on home soil in 2017 but this is no shoddy collection of riders all riding well in 2018 at GP level.


Livia Lancelot ISDE 2018 Enduro21 560


Perhaps the surprise rider in the French team is the inclusion of Livia Lancelot. Not content with fielding strong Trophy and Junior teams the FFM look like they have an eye the women’s trophy too. The former world motocross champion’s day job is running the 114 Motorsports Honda MX2 team in MXGPs but her switch to enduro will be an interesting one. 

The Junior Trophy Team will also be a strong one, not least with Theo Espinasse included who's on a roll this season so far and fresh from a superb result at the French Classic Trèfle Lozérien


Theo Espinasse ISDE 2018 Enduro21 560

Photo Credit: Andrea Belluschi/Future7Media



World Trophy Team: 

Loïc LARRIEU - E1 Yamaha

Mathias BELLINO - E2 Honda

Christophe CHARLIER - E2 Beta

Christophe NAMBOTIN - E3 Gas Gas

Reserve Riders:

Antoine BASSET - E1 or E2 Gas Gas

Julien GAUTHIER - E1 Yamaha


Junior Trophy Team:


Thomas DUBOST - E2 KTM 

Théo ESPINASSE - E3 Sherco

Reserve Rider:

David ABGRALL - E2 ou E3 Sherco


Women’s Trophy Team:

Livia LANCELOT - E1 Honda

Audrey ROSSAT - E1 Husqvarna

Valérie ROCHE - E3 Sherco



jon.pearson enduro21 april 2017