British Sprint Enduro vide highlights action featuring an all-star cast of Billy Bolt, Brad Freeman (overall winner), Jack and Harry Edmondson and Jamie McCanney.

Round one of the 2023 British Sprint Enduro Championship predictably was a cold and slightly damp one but kicked off the season with a world class cast of riders with E3 World Champion Brad Freeman, SuperEnduro World Champion Billy Bolt, Junior Enduro World Champion Harry Edmondson, and the Fast Eddy Racing team riders Jamie McCanney and Jack Edmondson among the classy entry list.

2023 British Sprint Enduro Championship Rnd1 results (top 15):



Video Credit: Jaume Soler