" "

Sweden are ready for this year’s ISDE in Spain having announced their three Trophy Teams.

For October’s ISDE Sweden will field a Trophy squad in all three classes.

The FIM World Trophy will be Kevin Olsen, Erik Appelqvist, Joakim Grelsson, Adam Andersson. 

The FIM Junior Trophy will be Albin Elowson, Jesper Börjesson, Oliver Nelson. 

The FIM Women: Trophy will be Hanna Berzelius, Amanda Elvin, Emelie Karlsson. 

Note: Unfortunately Mikael Persson had to cancel because Team Yamaha Miglio weren’t going and Erik Ljungberg had to cancel due to a knee problem.