Video highlights from the sweet course at round two of the AMA National Enduro Series in Ormond Beach, Florida – the 68th Alligator Enduro. Stew Baylor wins from Russell Bobbitt and Evan Smith.  


For 2019 NEPG round two race report, see separate story.

Photo credit: Darrin Chapman
Byline jp ISDE 2018 Enduro21
Jon Pearson
Enduro21 Editor and Bike Tester